Home

GRASC Board Members
June 2019


President: Jodi Piekarski          

Phone:        e-mail:  piekarski1@msn.com


Secretary: Heather Pederson

Phone: N/A           e-mail: heather@grsoccerclub.org


Treasurer: Katie Troumbly

Phone: N/A           e-mail:  katie@grsoccerclub.org


Registrar: Renee Cole

Phone: N/A           e-mail:  renee@grsoccerclub.org


Field Coordinator: Sean Martinson

Phone: (218) 259-3129           e-mail: sean@grsoccerclub.org

 

Referee Coordinator: Ed Damiani

Phone: (218) 244-6782           e-mail: ed@grsoccerclub.org

 

Equipment Manager: Adam Salmela

Phone:  N/A          e-mail: adman@grsoccerclub.org

 

Boys' Coordinator: Jill Wheelock

Phone: N/A           e-mail: jwheelock@isd318.org


Girls' Coordinator: Katie Troumbly

Phone: (315) 591-3668          e-mail:  katie@grsoccerclub.org


Risk Management: Kari Borgman

Phone: N/A           e-mail: kari@grsoccerclub.org

 

Future Stars Coordinator: Kris Glass

Phone: N/A           e-mail: kris@grsoccerclub.org

 

Challenger Camp & MN United Contact: Kris Glass

Phone: N/A           e-mail: kris@grsoccerclub.org

 

Director of Coaching and Player Development: Nick Koerbitz

Phone: N/A           e-mail: nick@grsoccerclub.org